Leonor Metz - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Thank you for helping us find our home.

We are incredibly excited about our move. Your professionalism, diligence and thoughtful empathy carried us through the anxiety-inducing home buying process. We appreciate your informative guidance on everything from Danville the city down to the lockbox for contractors. Not only did you help us find our home, you've prepared us well for the move.

Victoria - July 2021

We are loving this house.

So much more space. And the dogs basically haven't come inside since we got here.

Cara & Matt - September 2020

Great job negotiating Leonor…you made the difference :-) 

Jay - Lender - March 2021

Leonor helped me to buy my first home.

She was professional, organized, knowledgeable and constantly communicated with me during the process. She also negotiated on my behalf. I would definitely recommend Leonor to help you buy your next home!

Carlos Cardenas - October 2018

Thank you so much for a very smooth and fast escrow.

Title - May 2020

We have only wonderful things to say about you.

Thank you for making this such a smooth and easy process despite everything going on in the world! We really appreciate your knowledge of the neighborhood, the local real estate market, and for helping us do all of this within our crazy work schedules. 

Jennifer - May 2020

Both Brian and I have had a wonderful experience working with you.

Irina - January 2022

Aprovecho este medio para comentar  lo feliz y agradecido que estoy con usted por cada consejo que me brindo durante  el proceso de venta de mi casa en Concord California, con su conocimiento y experiencia logro que el proceso de venta fuera  mas fácil y rapido de lo que yo pensába,  Por su apoyo, profesionalismo, comprencion,  entusiasmo, dispocicion y empatia, MUCHAS GRACIAS =) 

Carlos Cardenas - February 2023

Great news – we are now on record!

  Thank you everyone and congratulations on a successful closing!

First American Title - April 2021

I really enjoyed working with you and appreciate your taking the time, especially when I was overseas, to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible.

Krystal - July 2023
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Leonor is such a joy to work with - Every showing felt like a day out with a friend. Not only does she make the experience fun, she listens to what her client wants/needs and is always willing explore options with you. The advise she gave me, helped facilitate the biggest decision of my life. I can’t thank her enough!"
5 /5.0
by Mikaela Foster
"As a professional with a young family, house hunting can be challenging. Leonor did an incredible job of working with us to understand the needs or our family and indentify quality properties in our price range. She was present and instrumental through the entire inspection and closing process. We have purchased homes all over the US and I have never worked with a realtor who worked harder than Leonor. House hunting is hard. Leonor made the process easy!"
5 /5.0
by timmrankin
"We live in a highly competitive seller focused market in the Bay Area and Leonor knows our niche market incredibly well. There is a crucial list of prerequisites to becoming a stronger buyer, and necessary upgrades to make your home beautiful for sale. Leonor guided us through the process with grace and without any of the funny business you get from so many other agents!"
5 /5.0
by user966286
"Never had a better agent!! I’m not sure where to begin with Leonor. Perhaps her drop everything mentality to show us homes to accommodate our complicated schedules, or how she would sit in the car with napping children so we could walk through numerous homes in any given weekend? Maybe how she would pick up my husband from work for efficiency purposes, and always respond to our 6 am text messages. Did I mention she puts personal touches on everything she does, making your offer stand out in this crazy market? This woman is a God send! This is our 5 property purchase, and we have NEVER had an experience like this. Leonor went above and beyond her duties and we couldn’t recommend her more highly. Do yourself a favor and work with her. The only downside is things might move too smoothly!"
5 /5.0
by Kanika rankin
"Leonor is a remarkable agent. Generous with her time, responsive and knowledgeable. All of that is present when we tour homes and the follow up she provides to us. She makes us feel as if we were her only client. There was never any sales pressure during the entire process. Each home tour Leonor would provide a packet containing all listed homes for that tour. Important details on each home, background on the home and insight into the neighborhood and schools. Being from a different part of the Bay Area this was immensely helpful. What separates Leonor from other agents is the post sales. Weeks after closing, Leonor often checks in. Offering to help on things from school registration to finding contractors to looking into home warranty coverage.There isn't enough superlatives to describe Leonor. Make buying a home less stressful let Leonor help. Strongly recommend it."
5 /5.0
by michaelnguyen1812
"We purchased a home and later sold a condominium with Leonor. She is an excellent real estate agent - very knowledgeable, extremely organized, has excellent negotiation skills, generous with her time, and always eager to help. Before meeting her, we were on the market for over 10 months and worked with two real estate agents. With Leonor, we purchased a home within the next 2 months. And when the time came to sell our condo, we contacted Leonor. She was there every step of the way, guiding us through the process. Once again, it was a great experience from start to finish."
5 /5.0
by Irina Weintraub
"Leonor helped us throughout the buying process in such a professional manner while also adding a personal touch. We recommend her highly and will definitely contact her for any future real estate needs."
5 /5.0
by Diane Garvin
"Leonor is a fabulous real estate agent. She was our agent and helped us buy a property in Danville. We were relocating from another part of the bay area to Danville. Our search for home in Danville was a prolonged one due to lack of inventory and also because we were very picky about what we wanted. Leonor's support to us throughout this search was exemplary. She is very knowledgable about the Danville/Alamo real estate market. She has excellent communication skills, incredible patience and has a very pleasing personality that was admired by agents representing the sellers for some of the properties we put an offer for. During the search she also helped my family in many ways giving us very useful tips about the city and the schools which made our move very smooth. She was extremely responsive whenever we reached out to her for anything. She ensured all paperwork was accurate in place in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Leonor as a real estate agent for anyone looking for a real estate agent in this area. Thank you Leonor !"
5 /5.0
by amal lprabhu
"Leonor was an incredibly knowledgeable and patient real estate professional! She was extremely responsive and made our home-buying process smooth and seamless. We are forever grateful for Leonor!"
5 /5.0
by lacyjaymartin
"Leonor was recommended by a realtor we were working with to find a home in Danville, CA, as she had great insights a d knowledge of the neighborhoods we were considering. When we first met her, we understood why. She was beyond helpful to us as East Coast transplants and helped us navigate the nuances of each neighborhood as well as helped us understand the pros and cons of our situation and potential houses. Beyond her real estate and neighborhood knowledge, she amazingly helpful. We were purchasing our house from afar, and Leonor was available to help with measurements, inspections, contractors and more. My family and I can’t recommend her highly enough."
5 /5.0
by Nathan Chessin
Zillow Logo

Property Search